Employees

ADMINISTRATION
Member of the Board Jaan Ratnik jaan.ratnik@spa.ee
Chief Accountant Sirje Lulla sirje.lulla@spa.ee
HR Manager Virge Grant virge.grant@spa.ee
Head of medical and spa department Aivar Koppas aivar.koppas@spa.ee
IT Manager Raul Adler raul.adler@spa.ee
Administrative Manager Ulvi Kass ulvi.kass@spatervis.ee

Manager of Water Centre            

(Leisure Centre, Water Park, Bowling Alley, Spa&Sport sportsclub)

Ramil Lipp ramil.lipp@spa.ee
Catering Manager Aivar Vipper aivar.vipper@spa.ee
Technican Manager Urmas Niilisk urmas.niilisk@spa.ee  
Secretary

Kaja Kaljuvee

 

info@spa.ee
MARKETING AND SALES DEPARTMENT
Sales and Marketing Director Karmen Eisenschmidt karmen.eisenschmidt@spa.ee +372 445 0319
Marketing Specialist Liina Schön liina.schon@spa.ee  +372 445 0106
Marketing Assistant Agne Kiviselg agne.kiviselg@spa.ee +372 445 1688

SALES TEAM

Sales Coordinator Egle Bräutigam egle.brautigam@spa.ee +372 447 9215
CORPORATE CLIENTS   
Sales Manager for the Finnish market Kelly Ranne kelly.ranne@spa.ee +372 447 9217
Sales Manager for the Finnish and Estonian market Annika Tamm annika.tamm@spa.ee   +372 447 9216
Sales Manager for the Scandinavian market Annely Reilent annely.reilent@spa.ee +372 447 9214
Sales Manager for the Russian and Latvian market Valeria Mjassojedova valeria.mjassojedova@spa.ee +372 447 9222
INDIVIDUAL CLIENTS
Reservations Airi Taats airi.taats@spa.ee  +372 447 9219
Reservations Helika Naudi helika.naudi@spa.ee +372 447 9219
Reservations Maarika Pärn maarika.parn@spa.ee +372 447 9219
Reservations Pilleriin Israel pilleriin.israel@spa.ee +372 447 9219