Employees

ADMINISTRATION
Member of the Board Jaan Ratnik jaan.ratnik@spa.ee
Chief Accountant Diana Sits diana.sits@spa.ee
HR Manager Annika Kalmet annika.kalmet@spa.ee
IT Manager Raul Adler raul.adler@spa.ee
Catering manager Rauno Kõrgekivi rauno.korgekivi@spa.ee
Administrative Manager Ulvi Kass ulvi.kass@spatervis.ee

Manager of Water Centre            

(Leisure Centre, Water Park, Bowling Alley, Spa&Sport sportsclub)

Karl-Erik Kõrge karl-erik.korge@spa.ee
Technican Manager Urmas Niilisk urmas.niilisk@spa.ee  
SALES DEPARTMENT
Sales and Marketing Director Karmen Eisenschmidt karmen.eisenschmidt@spa.ee +372 445 0319

SALES TEAM

Sales Coordinator Egle Bräutigam egle.brautigam@spa.ee +372 447 9215
CORPORATE CLIENTS   
Sales Manager Angela Holm angela.holm@spa.ee +372 447 9217
Sales Manager Inna Jurna inna.jurna@spa.ee +372 447 9216
Sales Manager Annely Reilent annely.reilent@spa.ee +372 447 9214
INDIVIDUAL CLIENTS
Reservations   sales@spa.ee  +372 447 9219